Rubber: trade friction re-escalation of rubber industry may be affected

                                      In a July 10 statement, Washington time, the trump administration released a plan to increase tariffs on $200 billion of Chinese goods, including clothing, television parts and refrigerators, with an additional tariff of about 10 percent. Trade frictions between China and the United States have escalated again.

                                      Trump the government lists a 10% tariff on China's $200 billion goods list, including 4001 under all natural rubber, 4002 under all synthetic rubber, all 4011 under a rubber tyre, under a 4013 all rubber inner tube, under a 4015 all vulcanized rubber clothing (except surgical gloves), as well as all the rubber products under 4016 and 4017. The tariffs will not take effect immediately, but will go through a two-month review process and a hearing is scheduled for August 20 solstice on August 23.

                                      Tire export is one of the main profit means of Chinese tire enterprises. China exports 40 per cent of its tyre production, with the us accounting for nearly 30 per cent. But at the same time, the United States is also China's export tires to launch one of the most "double-reverse" investigation. The frequent trade friction between China and the United States in tire products has also made it difficult for some domestic tire enterprises that rely on export. Zhongyu analysis, once the high tax rate began to be implemented, China will have a large number of tires unable to enter the U.S. market, will affect domestic workers employment and other issues. On the other hand, the rubber, carbon black, tar and other products of the upstream industry chain of tires will have different levels of product overstocking and sales difficulties. At the same time, it may further integrate domestic tire enterprises, and some small and medium-sized enterprises that rely on tire export may be eliminated.


                                      Rizhao Sansheng Machinery Co.,Ltd. ? Copyright 2018 - 2021. Support:HaoNuo network
                                      欧美性性享受在线观看-未发育成熟的学生在线视频-欧美黑人VIDEOOF巨大-人与人性恔配视频免费

橡膠:貿易摩擦再度升級 橡膠行業恐受影響

                                        華盛頓時間7月10日發表的聲明,特朗普政府發布了一份針對中國2000億美元商品加增關稅的計劃,目標產品清單涉及服裝、電視零件和冰箱,加征的關稅約為10%。中美貿易摩擦再度升級。

                                        特朗普政府列出了對中國2000億美元商品征收10%關稅的清單,其中包括4001項下全部天然橡膠、4002項下全部合成橡膠、4011項下全部橡膠外胎、4013項下全部橡膠內胎、4015項下全部硫化橡膠衣著用品(除外科手套)、以及4016和4017項下全部橡膠制品。關稅不會立即生效,但將經過兩個月的審查程序,并將于8月20日至8月23日舉行聽證會。

                                        輪胎出口作為我國輪胎企業的主要盈利手段之一。中國輪胎產量的40%都要出口,其中美國占據了近三成份額。但同時,美國也是對我國出口輪胎展開“雙反”調查最多的國家之一。中美在輪胎產品領域頻頻發生貿易摩擦,同樣也使得國內一些依賴出口的輪胎企業在經營上步履維艱。中宇分析,一旦高額稅率開始實施,我國將有大量輪胎無法進入美國市場,將影響到國內工人的就業等一系列問題。另一方面,輪胎上游產業鏈的橡膠、碳黑、焦油等產品也將出現不同程度的產品積壓和銷售困難;于此同時,或將進一步整合國內輪胎企業,部分依賴輪胎出口的中小企業或將被淘汰。

                                      版權所有: 日照三盛機械有限公司 ? Copyright 2018 - 2021. 技術支持:昊諾網絡
                                      欧美性性享受在线观看-未发育成熟的学生在线视频-欧美黑人VIDEOOF巨大-人与人性恔配视频免费